Life Update

Heyo~

Sorry it’s been a hot minute since I’ve posted here! I’ve been super busy working on a metric butt-ton of projects for both of my labs and things are only just starting to kinda quiet down. I have the GRE in TEN DAYS DEAR GOD and graduate school apps to work on before the December 1st deadline for PhD programs. I have a little bit of a breather between then and MPH/MSW programs but I’d like to get them all done at once. I’m also just a few steps away from publishing an article on my research on mentoring relationships in the cosplay community, and I’ve moved on to analysis for my project on women’s experiences in the table-top gaming community. Very exciting!

We’ll be back to your regularly scheduled cosplayin’ content shortly!

 

Leave a Reply

